Meet The Team

advisers you can trust

Matthew Bensilum
Principal &
Director
t: 01206 986 540
e: matthew@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: 768246
Roger Green
Client Services Manager
& Financial Adviser
t: 01206 986 546
e: roger.green@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: 768246 / RXG00073
Paul Wright
Regional
Manager
t: 01206 986540
e: paul.wright@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: 768246 / PXW00104
Wayne Spinks
Department Manager
& Financial Adviser
t: 01206 986 544
e: wayne@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: 768246
Karen Thompson
Finance
Controller
t: 01206 230 786
e: Karen@cdcadvice.com
w: cdcadvice.com
Kelly
Group
Administrator
t: 01206 986 540
e: kelly@cdcadvice.com
w: cdcadvice.com
Margareta Hamilton
Financial Planning
Consultant
t: 01268 286 870
e: margareta.hamilton@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: 768246 / KXH00019
Eddie Curran
Mortgage Adviser
t: 01582 320 469
e: eddie.curran@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: 768246
Profile Link
Simon Bensilum
Protection Insurance
Adviser
t: 01206 986 548
e: simon@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: 768246
Rob Moss
Mortgage
Adviser
t: 01702 831 310
e: rob@arrangemymortgage.com
FCA Number: 768246
Chris Heddle
Financial Planning
Consultant
t: 01206 986 772
e: chris.heddle@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: 768246 / CJH00047
Matthew Scott
Financial Planning
Consultant
t: 01206 986 545
e: matthew.scott@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: 768246 / MPS01146
Manny Tsang
Insurance Adviser
t: 01255 223 888
e: manny@signaturefinancialconsultants.com
FCA Number: 768246
Keith Oldfield
Mortgage
Adviser
t: 01702 831 310
e: keith@arrangemymortgage.com
FCA Number: 768246
Kevin Turnbull
Financial Planning
Consultant
t: 01206 986 543
e: kevin.turnbull@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: KXT00028
Andy North
Mortgage
Adviser
t: 01702 831 310
e: andy@arrangemymortgage.com
FCA Number: 768246
Ian Mukerrins
Financial Planning Consultant
t: 01206 986 540
e: mulkerrins@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: 768246 / IMM00004
My Profile
Ken Laybourn
Protection Adviser
t: 01206 986 541
e: ken@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: 768246
Hayley Henderson
Marketing & Administration
t: 01206 986 540
e: info@cdcadvice.com
w: www.cdcadvice.com
Kevin Stanbridge
Financial Consultant
t: 07854 484 556
e:kevin@financial-advisers.co
w: www.financial-advisers.co
Linda George
Mortgage Adviser
t: 01702 831 310
e: linda@arrangemymortgage.com
w: www.arrangemymortgage.com
FCA Number: 768246
Simon Monte
Mortgage Adviser
t: 01702 831 310
e: simon@arrangemymortgage.com
w: www.arrangemymortgage.com
FCA Number: 768246
Karen Oldfield
Mortgage Adviser
t: 01702 831 310
e: karen@arrangemymortgage.com
w: www.arrangemymortgage.com
FCA Number: 768246
Tom Heffron
Mortgage & Protection
t: 01206 986 542
e: tom@cdcadvice.com
w: www.cdcadvicee.com
FCA Number: 768246

Contact Details

5 Riverside Business Centre
Station Road, Manningtree
Essex, CO11 1FJ
t: 01206 986 540
e: info@cdcadvice.com

Cookie Policy
Customer Privacy
Privacy Policy

Book An Appointment

HQ Location

CDC Consultancy Limited is an appointed representative of Quilter Financial Services Limited and Quilter Mortgage Planning Limited, who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Registered in England & Wales No. 768246.  Registered office:  Middleborough House, 16 Middleborough, Colchester, Essex, CO1 1QT

Copyright © 2020. CDC Advice Limited. Designed by Navigation Web