01206 986 540

Meet The Team

advisers you can trust

Matthew Bensilum
Managing
Director
t: 01206 986 540
e: matthew@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: MCB0001
Karen Thomson
Finance Director
(Associate)
t: 01206 230 786
e: Karen@cdcadvice.com
w: cdcadvice.com
Chris Heddle
Chairman
(Honouree)
t: 01206 986 772
e: chris.heddle@cdcadvice.com
Kevin Turnbull
Financial
Planner
t: 01206 986 543
e: kevin.turnbull@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: KXT00028
Margareta Hamilton
Financial
Planner
t: 01268 286 870
e: margareta.hamilton@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: KXH00019
Wayne Spinks
Financial
Planner
t: 01206 986 544
e: wayne@cdcadvice.com
Roger Green
Financial
Planner
t: 01206 986 546
e: roger.green@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: RXG00073
Ian Mukerrins
Financial
Planner
t: 01206 986 540
e: mulkerrins@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: IMM00004
My Profile
Rob Old
Financial
Planner
t: 07802 733 764
e: rob.old@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: RJO00016 / IMM00004

Stephen Bulley
Financial Planner

t: 01206 986 540
e: steve@cdcadvice.com
w: www.cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: SXB00710

Paul Matthews
Mortgage
Adviser
t: 01582 410 934
e: paulmatthews@cdcadvice.com
w: www.cdcadvice.com
John Carter
Mortgage
Adviser
t: 01502 713 732
e: john@your-mortgagesolutions.com
w: www.your-mortgagesolutions.com
Anita Raj
Mortgage
Adviser
t: 0204 513 5777
e: info@sterlingfinancialservices.co.uk
w: www.sterlingfinancialservices.co.uk
Eddie Curran
Consultant
Introducer
t: 01582 320 469
e: eddie.curran@cdcadvice.com
Simon Bensilum
Insurance
Adviser
t: 01206 986 548
e: simon@cdcadvice.com
Manny Tsang
Insurance
Adviser
t: 01255 223 888
e: manny@signaturefinancialconsultants.com
Ken Laybourn
Insurance
Adviser
t: 01206 986 541
e: ken@cdcadvice.com
Tom Heffron
Mortgage
Adviser

t: 01206 986 542
e: tom@cdcadvice.com
w: www.cdcadvice.com

Rob Moss
Mortgage
Adviser
t: 01702 831 310
e: rob@arrangemymortgage.com
Paul Cooper
Consultant
Introducer
t: 01206 986 541
e: paul.cooper@cdcadvice.com
Keith Oldfield
Mortgage
Adviser
t: 01702 831 310
e: keith@arrangemymortgage.com
Andy North
Mortgage
Adviser
t: 01702 831 310
e: andy@arrangemymortgage.com
Linda George
Mortgage
Adviser
t: 01702 831 310
e: linda@arrangemymortgage.com
w: www.arrangemymortgage.com
Simon Monte
Mortgage
Adviser
t: 01702 831 310
e: simon@arrangemymortgage.com
w: www.arrangemymortgage.com
Bobby Stewart
Mortgage
Adviser
t: 01702 832 310
e: bobby@arrangemymortgage.com
w: www.arrangemymortgage.com
Alex Lee
Mortgage
Adviser
t: 01702 832 310
e: alex@arrangemymortgage.com
w: www.arrangemymortgage.com
Kelly Phillips
Office
Manager
t: 01206 986 540
e: kelly@cdcadvice.com
w: cdcadvice.com
Karen Oldfield
Paraplanner
t: 01702 831 310
e: karen@arrangemymortgage.com
w: www.arrangemymortgage.com
Cameron Spinks
Paraplanner
t: 01206 986 540
e: cameron@cdcadvice.com
w: www.cdcadvice.com
Paul Wright
Regional
Manager
t: 01206 986540
e: paul.wright@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: PXW00104
Hayley Henderson
Marketing Manager
t: 01206 986 540
e: info@cdcadvice.com
w: www.cdcadvice.com

John King
Regional
Manager
t: 01206 986540
e: john.king@cdcadvice.com
FCA Number: PXW00104

Contact Details

Brook Street House
5 Brook Street
Manningtree
CO11 1DJ
t: 01206 986 540
e: info@cdcadvice.com

Cookie Policy
Privacy Policy

Get In Touch

Please see how we deal with your contact details by going to our Privacy Notice page.

HQ Location

CDC Consultancy Limited is an appointed representative of Quilter Financial Services Limited and Quilter Mortgage Planning Limited, who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Registered in England & Wales No. 10484594.  Registered office:  Middleborough House, 16 Middleborough, Colchester, Essex, CO1 1QT

Copyright © 2023. CDC Advice Limited. Designed by Navigation Web